Mail-in ballots must be postmarked by Tuesday and we encourage ballots to be mailed by Monday!


Each county elections department in Washington State lists the ballot drop box location(s)

Clark County

Cowlitz County

Lewis County

Skamania County

Thurston County (part of the county)

Wahkiakum County


Information about voting by mail can be found with the Washington Secretary of State